Peter Knappmann

Geschäftsführer

peter.knappmann@knappmann.de

Laura Knappmann

Geschäftsführerin

B.B.A. Business Administration

laura.knappmann@knappmann.de

Gisela Knappmann

Rechnungsprüfung

gisela.knappmann@knappmann.de

Renate Huth

Verwaltung

renate.huth@knappmann.de

Martina Hillringhaus

Verwaltung

martina.hillringhaus@knappmann.de

Chantal Havixbeck

Verwaltung

chantal.havixbeck@knappmann.de

Gabriele Biesgen

Buchhaltung

gabriele.biesgen@knappmann.de

Manuela Stöter

Personalreferentin

manuela.stoeter@knappmann.de

Michaela Quarrato

Vertrieb

michaela.quarrato@knappmann.de

Birgit Taube

Assistenz der Bauleitung

birgit.taube@knappmann.de

Simon Kabus

IT-Projektmanagement

simon.kabus@knappmann.de