KALKULATION

Christian Collin 

Kalkulation
Techniker GaLaBau
christian.collin@knappmann.de
anfragen@knappmann.de

Jürgen Hainichen

Kalkulation
Meister GaLaBau


juergen.hainichen@knappmann.de 

BEGRÜNUNG

Thorsten Kemmerich

Geschäftsführer

Abteilungsleitung Begrünung

Dipl.-Ing. Landespflege

thorsten.kemmerich@knappmann.de

Marius Wolf

Bauleitung Begrünung
Staatl. gepr. Argarbetriebswirt, Fachrichtung GaLaBau

marius.wolf@knappmann.de

LANDSCHAFTSBAU

Christopher Kuhl

Bauleitung Landschafsbau

M.Eng. Landschaftsbau

christopher.kuhl@knappmann.de

Jörg Jordan 

Bauleitung Landschaftsbau

Techniker Straßen- und Tiefbau

joerg.jordan@knappmann.de

PFLEGE UND SERVICE

Wolfgang Denne 

Abteilungsleitung Pflege

Meister GaLaBau

wolfgang.denne@knappmann.de

Franziska Hübner

Bauleitung Pflege

M.Eng. Landschaftsbau

franziska.huebner@knappmann.de

BAUMPFLEGE

Dirk Binnewies 

Baumpflege 

Dipl.-Forstwirt, Baumsachverständiger

dirk.binnewies@knappmann.de