KALKULATION

Christian Collin 

Techniker GaLaBau
Kalkulation
christian.collin@knappmann.de
anfragen@knappmann.de

BEGRÜNUNG

Thorsten Kemmerich

Dipl.-Ing. Landespflege, Prokurist
Abteilungsleitung Begrünung 

thorsten.kemmerich@knappmann.de

Matthias Scheurenberg

B.Eng. Landschaftsbau
Bauleitung Begrünung

m.scheurenberg@knappmann.de

LANDSCHAFTSBAU

Andreas Deselaers 

Dipl.-Ing. Landschaftsbau
Oberbauleitung Landschaftsbau

andreas.deselaers@knappmann.de

Jörg Jordan 

Techniker Straßen- und Tiefbau 
Bauleitung Landschaftsbau

joerg.jordan@knappmann.de

Christopher Kuhl

M.Eng. Landschaftsbau
Bauleitung Landschafsbau

christopher.kuhl@knappmann.de

PFLEGE UND SERVICE

Wolfgang Denne 

Meister GaLaBau 
Abteilungsleitung Pflege

wolfgang.denne@knappmann.de

Jürgen Hainichen 

Meister GaLaBau 
Abteilungsleitung Service

juergen.hainichen@knappmann.de

BAUMPFLEGE

Dirk Binnewies 

Dipl.-Forstwirt, Baumsachverständiger 
Baumpflege 

dirk.binnewies@knappmann.de