Laura Knappmann

Geschäftsführerin
Kaufmännische Leitung
M.Sc. REM+CPM 
laura.knappmann@knappmann.de

Lena Knappmann

Marketing und Kommunikation
B. Sc. International Marketing

lena.knappmann@knappmann.de

Gisela Knappmann

Rechnungsprüfung


gisela.knappmann@knappmann.de

Martina Hillringhaus

Verwaltung


martina.hillringhaus@knappmann.de

Chantal Havixbeck

Verwaltung

chantal.havixbeck@knappmann.de

Daniel Laskowski

Buchhaltung

daniel.laskowski@knappmann.de

Jan Malte Edelmann

Buchhaltung

jan.edelmann@knappmann.de

Gabriele Biesgen

Buchhaltung

gabriele.biesgen@knappmann.de

Manuela Stöter

Personal

manuela.stoeter@knappmann.de

Michaela Quarrato

Vertrieb

michaela.quarrato@knappmann.de

Simon Kabus

IT-Projektmanagement

simon.kabus@knappmann.de

Jacqueline Richter

Auszubildende

jacqueline.richter@knappmann.de